The Board of Directors represent Carroll and Jo Daviess Counties in northwest Illinois, where the Savanna Industrial Park is located. These Directors volunteer their time as stewards of the property. As the LRA Board of Directors transfers the remaining property to other entities over the next few years, it will eventually sunset as an economic development organization.

Steve Keefer – Chair, Board of Directors

(815) 591-2337
1 Commercial Drive, Suite 3, Hanover, IL 61041

Don Crawford – Vice Chair, Board of Directors

(815) 591-3582
10886 S. Crazy Hollow Road, Hanover, IL 61041

Paul Hartman

(815) 273-7594
8 Elm Street, Savanna, IL 61074

William McFadden

(815) 541-4502
2939 Stagecoach Road, Apple River, IL 61001

Kevin Reibel

(815) 273-3936
16918 Scenic Ridge Road, Savanna, IL 61074

Bill Robinson

(815) 273-2357
2200 Arnold Street, Savanna, IL 61074

Ron Smith

(815) 777-0512
712 Park Ave., Galena, IL 61036

William Wright

(815) 273-3338
1600 E. Lawn Drive, Savanna, IL 61074


The LRA Board of Directors meets monthly and those meetings are open to the public. Following are the agendas and minutes for those Board meetings.

View our Agenda/Minutes

View our Upcoming Board Meetings and Holidays (PDF)

Public Information/Freedom of Information Act

For any questions or comments, contact the Jo-Carroll Depot LRA's Executive Director at 815-599-1818.